Queen's Park Oval Trinidad "The home of the West Indies

QPCC 2016 Committee

Management Committee Members
President - Mr. Deryck Murray
Vice President -
Mr. Dane Darbasie
Honorary Secretary -
Mr. Ansel Howell
Honorary Treasurer -
Mr. Richard Jones
Mr. Colin Murray
Cricket Captain
Mr. Colin Borde
Dr. Nigel Camacho
Mr. Sheldon Waithe
Mr. Jeffrey Guillen
Mr. Derek Daniel

Cricket Committee Members
Mr. Colin Murray
Cricket Captain
Mr. David Furlonge
Mr. Gregory Davis
Mr. Jeffrey Guillen

Chief Executive Officer
Richard Mowser

"Setting New Boundaries"
  • QPCC Information Request Form

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty:

Ask About Our Event Facilities